Longstay - temporary home away from home - Das PhilsPlace

The longer you stay,
the longer you have to enjoy yourself.

PhilsPlace is made for everyone. It’s for those enjoying a short trip to Vienna and especially for those staying a longer time.

Feel right
at home.

An apartment that is geared towards long-term guests must be more than an ordinary rented apartment or a hotel room. It must offer everything you could expect from a decent home. You are not there just to sleep and work, but you are there to live. PhilsPlace should be like a piece of home for long-term guests.

Plenty of space
to feel great.

You are in good hands at PhilsPlace. So that you have enough space for yourself, we did not skimp when it comes to the size of the apartments. As a long-term guest, you can call at least 40 m2 your own. Which additional services you choose to take advantage of is entirely up to you.

135 modernly equipped, air-conditioned
apartments with a lot of storage space
Optimal location in the greenery with good
connections to the inner city
Sunny terrace with a view stretching from
St. Stephen's Cathedral to the Schneeberg
Amenities in the room upon your request –
from plants and flowers to a washing machine
Vertical village: in-house restaurants,
shopping opportunities and fitness
Best accessibility and its
own parking garage

To the middle of all
the action by elevator.

If you ever want to leave your apartment, a restaurant as well as fitness and shopping opportunities await you on the ground floor – that’s why we call it a vertical village.

Long-term guests
will quickly become
like locals.

Sports, nature, and entertainment are right around the corner. If you crave culture and a city feeling, the bus or tram or of course car or taxi will quickly take you to the city center in around 15 minutes.

Sleep well,
feel great.

It is important to us that guests not only sleep well but sleep superbly in order to get the best start to their day. Therefore, we pay attention to the high quality of the mattresses and have equipped our rooms with extra-long beds with a length of 2.10 meters. In addition, we cater to different sleeping habits and have stomach sleeper, neck support, and body pillows available.

The purest 
enjoyment.

When it comes to laundry, you can also feel right at home at PhilsPlace: here, there is a laundry room that is open to each guest. We also offer apartments that are equipped with a washing machine. If you would like your laundry professionally cleaned, we offer a cleaning service.

We are proud to belong to the exclusive circle of “Preferred Residences” –  this shows us that we are doing it right.

Logo Preferred Residences

Business as pleasure.

Another reason to enjoy longer stays at PhilsPlace: our apartments are tax deductible as company apartments. This will pay off quickly.

Longstay - Zuhause auf Zeit - Das PhilsPlace

Wer lang bleibt,
hat länger was davon.

PhilsPlace ist für alle gemacht. Für die, die nur kurz einen Abstecher nach Wien machen. Aber vor allem für die, die für längere Zeit bei uns bleiben.

Fühl dich wie
zu Hause.

Ein Apartment, das auf Longstay-Gäste ausgerichtet ist, muss mehr können als eine gewöhnliche Mietwohnung oder ein Hotelzimmer. Es muss alles bieten, was man sich von einem anständigen Zuhause erwartet. Man ist dort nicht nur zum Schlafen und Arbeiten, man ist dort, um zu leben. PhilsPlace soll für Longstayer ein Stück Heimat sein.

Viel Platz zum
Wohlfühlen.

In PhilsPlace sind Sie gut aufgehoben. Damit Sie genügend Raum für sich haben, sparen wir nicht bei der Größe der Apartments. Als Longstayer können Sie mindestens rund 40 bestens ausgestattete Quadratmeter Ihr Eigen nennen. Welche zusätzlichen Services Sie in Anspruch nehmen, das liegt ganz allein in Ihrer Hand.

135 modern ausgestattete, klimatisierte
Apartments mit viel Stauraum
Optimale Grünlage mit guter
Anbindung zur Innenstadt
Mediterrane
Sonnenterrasse
Zimmerausstattung nach Wunsch – vom
Blumenstock bis zur Waschmaschine
Vertical Village: Restaurants,
Einkauf und McFIT (ab 15.01.19) im Haus
Beste Erreichbarkeit und
eigene Parkgarage

Per Lift mitten
ins Geschehen.

Wenn Sie einmal Ihr Apartment verlassen möchten, dann warten auf Sie im Erdgeschoß ein Restaurant, Fitness- und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten – ganz im Sinne eines Vertical Village.

Longstayer
werden schnell
zu Wienern.

Sport, Natur und Unterhaltung gibt’s gleich ums Eck. Und wenn Sie das Verlangen nach Kultur und City-Feeling haben, bringt Sie Bus oder Straßenbahn schnell ins Stadtinnere. Oder natürlich Auto oder Taxi – in etwa einer Viertelstunde.

Sleep well,
feel great.

Uns ist es wichtig, dass unsere Gäste nicht nur gut, sondern hervorragend schlafen, um bestens in den Tag zu starten. Daher achten wir auf eine hohe Qualität der Matratzen und haben unsere Zimmer mit Betten in einer Überlänge von 2,10 Metern ausgestattet. Zudem gehen wir auch auf verschiedene Schlafgewohnheiten ein und halten Bauchschläfer-, Nackenstütz- und Caprice-Kissen für Sie bereit.

Reinstes
Vergnügen.

Auch was das Wäschewaschen anbelangt, kann man sich in PhilsPlace wie zu Hause fühlen: Bei uns gibt es ab September einen Waschraum, der jedem Gast offensteht. Wir bieten aber auch Apartments an, die mit einer Waschmaschine ausgestattet sind. Und wer die Wäsche professionell reinigen lassen möchte, ist bei unserem Reinigungsservice gut aufgehoben.

Wir sind stolz, zum ausgewählten Kreis der „Preferred Residences“ zu gehören –
das zeigt uns, dass wir es richtig machen.

Logo Preferred Residences

Business as pleasure.

Was übrigens auch noch für längere Aufenthalte in PhilsPlace spricht: Unsere Apartments können einfach als Firmenwohnungen von der Steuer abgesetzt werden. Das rentiert sich schnell.

Book Now Anfragen
X
Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Sind Sie ein Unternehmen? Für spezielle Firmenkonditionen wenden Sie sich bitte an sales@phils.place